I am a part of all whom I have met…

I met an older gentlemen today, I was purchasing some golf clubs from him. He was an excellent man… When we were done, I told him I was fortunate to have met him, I hoped he believed me. My dad died in ’04… The man he was, made me the man I am… That is what I told my dad just before he died… It is my hope that when we meet someone that leaves an impression on our lives, that we might tell them that we were fortunate to have met them… I am a part of all whom I have met…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

